Testimonials

05/12/2013 BY DAVE WALLIS NORTH WALES

"I have used Jon for the last few years for my trips to Manchester Airport and corresponding pick-ups back to Colwyn Bay, Very pleased with the service, car comfort and professionalism from Jon."

30/06/2014 BY RICHARD TURNER USA

"Jon is reliable, punctual and good value. I have used him regularly for business and personal travel, would recommend him to any in the area".


26/08/2014 BY SARAH MANTON 

"Jon was fully booked and on a bank holiday to, went out of his way to get us home from the airport,
fantastic driver and very impressed with the service, would definitely use again,
Many Thanks".


04/10/2015 BY GILLIAN PARRETT  UNITED ARAB STATES

"I recently used Jon's services for the first time to make a return trip to Manchester airport. I felt very safe with both drivers and the cars were clean and spacious. Jon was very accommodating when I had to change my return flight at short notice and I would certainly contact him in the first instance if I needed to make a similar trip along the North Wales coast."


27/10/2015 BY LEONOR FOLCH FRANCE

"Jon picked me up at Manchester airport and drove me to Conwy, the trip was very comfortable in a very pleasant car.  Jon gave me lots of useful tips for visiting Conwy, and drove out of his way to show me some of the beaches and coastline.  This made my business trip particularly enjoyable, and comfortable. I will definitely call him up again on my next trip.  I am very pleased with the service, which is reliable, punctual, helpful and efficient.  Thank you! »


08/03/2016 BY JOANNE MERRITT NEWZEALAND

MANY thanks for all your help before and following our trip to NZ and Oz in January 2016.

You arrived promptly in your fabulous car, ensuring a safe and very comfortable journey to Manchester Airport from Llandudno.

You were friendly, chatty and very professional in your journey with us.

The joy at seeing you upon our return as we left the arrivals area in Manchester Airport, cannot be put into words....It was a VERY long flight!
To have you there to welcome us home and drive us back safely to Llandudno was just WONDERFUL!

You delivered all this marvellously professional and thoughtful service at a VERY competitive price.

Thank you again and we would have NO hesitation to recommend you at our family and friends in the future.


20/04/2016 BY JO & GRAEME  NORTH WALES

We will DEFINITELY be using you again.


07/10/2016 BY CARL, DEBRA AND CHARLOTTE.CANADA


Thank you John for driving us from Manchester to Colwyn Bay and back after our visit from Calgary. Your politeness and professionalism was outstanding especially when we said bye to my mum. All the best to you and your family. 


25/04/2016 BY DONNA Yu NORH WALES
First Class Service.
Couldn't ask for more -- Jon was very organised and kept in contact so I was up to date. 
Totally life saver!
I would dfinitely use this taxi service in the future and strongly recommend!! 
Keep up the good work Jon! 
Thanks again
Donna and grandparents.

21/03/2017 BY ISOLBEL ROBERTSON SPAIN

I used Jon Rogers car service last week. He picked me up from London City airport and took me to Pen Y Groes in north Wales and delivered me back to London City a week later.
I cannot praise this gentleman enough, I  was a lady travelling on her own and i immediately felt at ease with him. 
He had a bottle of water in the car for me for the long journey north we stopped twice for a break and a snack.
He was kind and very considerate at all times. I can fully recommend him for any journeys and i will certainly use him again on my next visit to Britain. Excellent service all round. Thank you again. Isobel Robertson

02/06/2017 BY CECILIA BONSTROM FRANCE

Hello Jon! Just sending you my wishes for a great holiday! Thanks again for the round trip for me and my son Nils visiting RYDAL PENRHOS BOARDING SCHOOL


08/06/2018 BY PHIL AND SUE VOSE NORTH WALES
First time we have used this company; efficient and courteous and kept in touch to confirm pick ups. Felt very safe, will be using again.  

08/07/2018 JAMES182 AUSTRALIA 

SUPERB SERVICE FROM A TRUE PROFESSIONAL
Jon is an absolute star and almost part of the family at this stage. 
Living away from Conwy he picks me up when I fly in and looks after my family's chauffeur needs while I'm away. 
Always punctual, consummate professional, immaculate driver and always immaculate vehicles at entirely fair prices. 
Frankly I'd be lost without him. Thank you for such a professional, and genuinely appreciated service!


17/07/2018 - by Nelson C., Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My wife and I used Jon's service to take us from Manchester Airport all the way to the little town of Marloes in Pembrokeshire, a hard place to get to! But Jon got us there with suburb service and professionalism. He also took us back to Manchester from Conwy. This trip also was perfect. Costs are very reasonable. We are so glad we decided to use Jon's service! Highly recommended in all regards. Thanks Jon!
Thanks again for your great service. We loved our trip and we may see you again someday!
Best regards,
Nelson (& Jude)

20/07/2018 Dave Wallis Colwyn Bay North Wales 

BUSINESS TRIPS FROM HOME TO MANCHESTER AIRPORT AND RETURNS I have continued to use Jon for at least a dozen years as he supplies a very professional service with a quality executive car, kept in excellent condition. He is always punctual which I consider critical for early morning flights. A nice touch is the text I receive 24 hours before the trip confirming the arrangements

J R Airports received a 5-star review on 22 Oct 2019. 

See this review at https://www.yell.com/biz/j-r-airports-colwyn-bay-8395034/?sharedReview=9013fd41-575c-4258-8280-b7749b0115c9
© Copyright 2020 Jon Rogers Airport TransfersWeb Design By Toolkit Websites